St.Louis Suburban Public

High School Athletic and





Rockwood Summit    Class 3  State Champions 

Conference Tournament Results

Yellow Pool

                                                                                     Summit             335

                                                                                     Lafayette          338

                                                                                     Ladue               353

                                                                                     Eureka             356

                                                                                     Parkway C.     357

                                                                                     Marquette       358

                                                                                     Kirkwood        385

Yellow Pool All-Conference Team:

Player of the Year:     Brooke Biermann - Lafayette

First Team

Danika Stilwell - Summit

Morgan Gindler - Kirkwood

Gracie Claney - Ladue

Lindsey Byer - Ladue

Peyton Cusick - Marquette

          Isabelle Thrall - Summit
          Second Team
          Amelia Marino - Parkway Central
          Campbell Marino - Parkway Central
          Katherine Schreiner - Summit
          Sarah Biscan - Eureka
          Emma Parker - Eureka
          Nicole Shirley - Eureka 


Red Pool

                                                                                     Webster G.       372

                                                                                     Lindbergh        383

                                                                                     Northwest        384

                                                                                     Fox                   395

                                                                                     Parkway S.      408

                                                                                     Seckman          423

                                                                                     Oakville           468 



Red Pool

Co -Players of the Year:  Jenna Clark,  Webster Groves

                                           Sofia Gamayo, Lindbergh


Amelia, Chapman, Fox

Annaston Reitz, Northwest

Maia Hendricks, Parkway South

Samantha Malone, Northwest

Ellie Nakarani, Webster Groves

Kylie Murie, Seckman


Lydia Brinker, Lindbergh

Maggie Hardesty, Northwest

Sarah Ewing, Webster Groves

Sarah Schrader, Lindbergh

Jaden Fields, Webster Groves

Jayden Radtke, Parkway South

Angelina Friedman, Fox

Green Division  All Conference

NATALIE NOONAN –11THGr. – CLAYTON – Player of Year


Kylie    – 12thGr. – Parkway West

Sophie Thompson  – 12thGr. – Clayton

Kayla  – 12thGr. – Parkway West

Kathleen Ko  – 11thGr. – Clayton

Hazel Kessler  – 12thGr. – Parkway North



Allison Lam  – 9thGr. – Parkway North

Julia Liguore  – 10thGr. – Parkway North

Caroline  – 12thGr. – Parkway West

Amaya Everett  – 10thGr. – Clayton

Gabi             – 12thGr. – Parkway West


Affton, Clayton, Eureka, Fox, Hazelwood Central, Hazelwood East, Hazelwood West, Jennings, Kirkwood, Ladue, Lafayette, Lindbergh,

Marquette, McCluer, McCluer North, McCluer South Berkeley, Mehlville, Normandy, Northwest, Oakville,

Parkway Central, Parkway North, Parkway South, Parkway West, Pattonville, Ritenour, Riverview, Rockwood Summit, Seckman, University City, Webster Groves