St.Louis Suburban Public

High School Athletic and


Girls Volleyball - All Conference Teams

Congratulations to Lafayette for their 1st Place Finish at

the State Tournament

Suburban Central Conference

American Division      


1st Team  All - Conference

Athlete School
Taylor Abutalebi Maplewood Richmond Heights
Kalsey VanHook Maplewood Richmond Heights
Jameisha Pritchard McCluer South Berkeley
Chayla Graham McCluer South Berkeley
Mah'Ria Pruitt-Martin Normandy
Rian Logan Jennings

2nd Team  All - Conference

Athlete School
Teeya Jones Maplewood Richmond Heights
Janai Robinson Maplewood Richond Heights
Aliyah Herrion McCluer South Berkeley
Chanell Rash Normandy
April Lewis Jennings

               Conference Co-MVP - Gracie Biedenstein  -  MRH

                                                     Maurtaisha Mayo-Terry - MSB

               Coach of the Year - Cheryl Carmon - MRH

               Division Champion: Maplewood

               Sportsmanship Award:       M.S.B. - Chavia Graham                           Jennings - Hana Doss

                                                           M.R.H. - Gisela Hernandez                        Normandy - Monique McDiendon             


     National Division                  

      1st Team  All - Conference

Athlete School Grade Position
Paige Perego Parkway West 12 OH
Carson Talley Affton 12 MB
Jamie Poppen Parkway West 10 S/OH
Julia Sachs Ladue 12 OH
Emily Comer Affton 10 OH
Makenna Sadler Parkway Central 12 MB
Elena Hammann Ladue 12 Libero
Kelly Douglas Parkway West 11 OH


                 2nd Team  All - Conference

Athlete School Grade Position
Kayla Abernathy Parkway Central 12 MB
Olivia Adkins Ladue 12 S/OH
Sofia Cristiani Parkway Central 9 OH
Mia Pugh Clayton 11 MB
Ela Sutcu Parkway West 12 S
Madeline Finkelstein Parkway Central 11 OH
Victoria Smith Affton 12 Libero

               Player of the Year - Paige Perego - Parkway West

               Coach of the Year - Susan Dean - Parkway West

               Division Champion: Parkway West

               Sportsmanship Award:     Affton - Courtney Kroeger                     Parkway West - Abby Allgeyer

                                                          Ladue - Julia Sachs                                Parkway Central - Madeline Finkelstein


     Suburban XII Conference  

North Division    


1st Team  All - Conference

Athlete School
Amanda Okunrinboye McCluer North
Ana Verao McCluer
Briona Williams Hazelwood Central
Ashley Helfrick Hazelwood West
Joyce Hau McCluer
Meoni Jones McCluer North
Keyaira Holloway Hazelwood Central

2nd Team  All - Conference

Athlete School
Bri Williams Hazelwood West
Alexis Glasby Hazelwood East
Jordan Davis Hazelwood Central
Jessica Jordan Hazelwood Central
Ana Obrock McCluer North
Devyn Colvin McCluer
Katelyn Staroski Hazelwood West

               Player of the Year - Amanda Okunrinboye  -  McCluer North

               Coach of the Year - Denise Bolds - McCluer               

               Division Champion:  McCluer North 

               Sportsmanship Award:  Hazelwood Central - Jordan Davis            McCluer - Micah Jenkins

                                                       Hazelwood East - Nyla Moore                  McCluer North - Amanda Okunrinboye

                                                       Hazelwood West - Amy Gregor                 Riverview - Remy Mitchell


     South Division   


1st Team  All - Conference

Athlete School
Hanna Albers Webster Groves
Samantha Frankenfield Parkway North
Catie Harding Kirkwood
Mallory Moran Webster Groves
Kara Steele Kirkwood
Rachael Sondag Webster Groves
Hailey Womack Pattonville

2nd Team  All - Conference

Athlete School
Hannah Baker Ritenour
Emma Berthold Kirkwood
Cassie Callahan Pattonville
Kaitlyn Massey Summit
Jessica Poelker Ritenour
Jade Rogers Parkway North
Laura Workman Webster Groves

               Player of the Year - Webster Groves

               Coach of the Year - Amie Keane

               Division Champion:  Webster Groves


     Suburban West Conference


1st Team  All - Conference

Athlete School Position
Tori Roe Lafayette Libero
Amanda Noel Lafayette MB
Taylor Fortner Northwest OH
Alayna Martin Lafayette S/OH
Emily Rudolph Marquette MB
Allison Turner Lafayette OH/OPP
Alexa McAndrew Eureka OH
Rachel Luebbers Oakville Libero
Allison Lakin Northwest MB
Taryn Griffey Lafayette MB

                Conference Player of the year:  Tori Roe - Lafayette

All-Division  American

Athlete School Position
Amanda Beaton Lafayette OH
Sydney Holt Eureka MB
Aly Vancardo Lindbergh OH
Anna Grahm Lindbergh Setter
Amy Kindt Marquette Libero
Casey Randolph Marquette Setter
Tori Giesing Eureka Libero
Claire Harmon Lafayette DS

 All-Division  National


School Position
Mikayla Kuhlmann Mehlville OH
Hannah Kaletta Northwest Setter
Jessi Albenesius Mehlville OH
Mallory Denzel Fox MB
Jenna Davis Northwest OH
Katie Bonsignore Oakville MB
Hannah Arras Seckman MB/OH
Hannah Voss Fox OH


               American Division Champion: Lafayette 

               National Division Champion: Northwest 

               Conference Champion: Lafayette





Affton, Clayton, Eureka, Fox, Hazelwood Central, Hazelwood East, Hazelwood West, Jennings, Kirkwood, Ladue, Lafayette, Lindbergh,

Marquette, McCluer, McCluer North, McCluer South Berkeley, Mehlville, Normandy, Northwest, Oakville,

Parkway Central, Parkway North, Parkway South, Parkway West, Pattonville, Ritenour, Riverview, Rockwood Summit, Seckman, University City, Webster Groves